Firm Structure

Board of Directors

Partnership Directors

Caroline Bush, Emma Covacevich (CEP), Jamie Doran, Paul James, Elizabeth Humphry, Shae McCartney and Ross McInnes (Chair).

External Directors

Elizabeth Hallett and Jane Halton

Senior leadership team
National practice groups and leaders
Offices - partners in charge
Business advisory services

Get in touch

Amy Lennox
Director - People and Development
Andrew Fisher
Director - Technology and Information Services
Graeme Johnson
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Jill Lomas
Director - Finance
Sarah Harman
Director - Clients and Markets