12 Jan 2011

Queensland floods - Brisbane office update

We are committed to ensuring clients do not suffer any disruption to service. Our office located at Riparian Plaza experienced limited flooding and as a consequence we are working closely with Building Management to ensure our offices reopen in the coming week.

All calls to the Brisbane office are currently diverted to Sydney. We encourage clients to contact our Brisbane Partners directly via email or mobile. Below is a list of complete contact details for our Brisbane Partner Group.

Should you encounter any difficulties in contacting the relevant Partner, please feel free to contact Michael Klug - Partner in Charge, Brisbane - on 0414 619 990 or via email mklug@claytonutz.com. Michael is available to assist with any client questions or queries.

Clayton Utz has a proud history of working closely with clients and the community throughout Queensland. Our dedication to the State is as strong as ever. We look forward to working with each of you, along with the wider community, through the recovery process.

There are currently delays to mail deliveries in the Brisbane CBD area. Until our office re-opens please use our PO Box address.

Clayton Utz
GPO Box 55
Brisbane Qld 4001

Ian Bloemendal 0409 657 551 ibloemendal@claytonutz.com
Dale Brackin 0437 494 095 dbrackin@claytonutz.com
Keira Brennan 0412 586 854 kbrennan@claytonutz.com
Rebecca Carroll 0434 070 514 rcarroll@claytonutz.com
Jeremy Charlston 0419 727 673 jcharlston@claytonutz.com
David Cominos 0417 207 528 dcominos@claytonutz.com
Hedy Cray 0407 119 599 hcray@claytonutz.com
Randal Dennings 0408 878 711 rdennings@claytonutz.com
Jamie Doran 0434 652 326 jdoran@claytonutz.com
Barry Dunphy 0407 122 283 bdunphy@claytonutz.com
Patrick Dwyer 0407 717 409 pdwyer@claytonutz.com
Stephen Fall 0434 651 064 sfall@claytonutz.com
Arch Fletcher 0419 661 900 afletcher@claytonutz.com
Darren Fooks 0419 724 121 dfooks@claytonutz.com
Mark Geritz 0434 651 066 mgeritz@claytonutz.com
Andrew Hay 0417 616 900 ahay@claytonutz.com
Luke Hinckfuss 0434 156 785 lhinckfuss@claytonutz.com
Dan Howard 0409 872 459 dhoward@claytonutz.com
Gareth Jenkins 0438 477 881 gjenkins@claytonutz.com
Hiroyuki Kano 0438 647 419 hkano@claytonutz.com
Michael Klug 0414 619 990 mklug@claytonutz.com
Tony Lalor 0401 147 305 tlalor@claytonutz.com
David Lester 0412 581 190 dlester@claytonutz.com
Stuart MacGregor 0434 651 076 smacgregor@claytonutz.com
Mark Mackay 0409 262 371 mmackay@claytonutz.com
Alan Maguire 0417 779 660 amaguire@claytonutz.com
Darryl McDonough 0414 569 302 dmcdonough@claytonutz.com
Frazer Moss 0422 972 397 fmoss@claytonutz.com
Simon Newcomb 0412 686 454 snewcomb@claytonutz.com
Brian Noble 0419 727 674 bnoble@claytonutz.com
Kathryn Pacey 0434 651 080 kpacey@claytonutz.com
Ross Perrett 0418 155 173 rperrett@claytonutz.com
Tim Reid 0411 276 805 treid@claytonutz.com
Michael Richardson 0438 136 160 mrichardson@claytonutz.com
Mark Sammut Contact Mark Waller  
Scott Sharry 0434 651 083 ssharry@claytonutz.com
Andrew Smith 0407 154 097 asmith@claytonutz.com
Karen Trainor 0418 720 486 ktrainor@claytonutz.com
Mark Waller 0418 741 029 mwaller@claytonutz.com

Disclaimer

Clayton Utz communications are intended to provide commentary and general information. They should not be relied upon as legal advice. Formal legal advice should be sought in particular transactions or on matters of interest arising from this communication. Persons listed may not be admitted in all States and Territories.