Search Results

Filter By

221 results for Sydney.
  1. 1. Christopher Bannard-Smith 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4281
    cbannardsmith@claytonutz.com
  2. 2. Damien Porter 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4826
    dporter@claytonutz.com
  3. 3. Phillip Cambouris 
    FTS Senior Manager, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4387
    pcambouris@claytonutz.com
  4. 4. Sophie Orton 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4886
    sorton@claytonutz.com
  5. 5. Danielle Sterling 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4492
    dsterling@claytonutz.com
  6. 6. Louisa Wu 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4611
    lwu@claytonutz.com
  7. 7. Jack Dong 
    FTS Senior Manager, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5250
    jdong@claytonutz.com
  8. 8. Ben Cosentino 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5223
    bcosentino@claytonutz.com
  9. 9. Fiona Curtis 
    Senior Associate Knowledge Management, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4513
    fcurtis@claytonutz.com
  10. 10. Olga Horbowy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4277
    ohorbowy@claytonutz.com
  11. 11. Sophia Haq 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5969
    shaq@claytonutz.com
  12. 12. Amy Hayes 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4380
    amyhayes@claytonutz.com
  13. 13. Caitlin Oxley 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5743
    coxley@claytonutz.com
  14. 14. Christabel Richards-Neville 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4667
    crichards-neville@claytonutz.com
  15. 15. David Taylor 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4904
    dtaylor@claytonutz.com
  16. 16. Dilip Ramaswamy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4198
    dramaswamy@claytonutz.com
  17. 17. Esther Dwyer 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4679
    edwyer@claytonutz.com
  18. 18. Francesca Teng 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4365
    fteng@claytonutz.com
  19. 19. Francis Yuan 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5631
    fyuan@claytonutz.com
  20. 20. Gabe Perrottet 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4117
    gperrottet@claytonutz.com
  21. 21. Laura Peck 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4680
    lpeck@claytonutz.com
  22. 22. Lycia Hayes 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4537
    lhayes@claytonutz.com
  23. 23. Madeleine McCloy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4683
    mmccloy@claytonutz.com
  24. 24. Mathew Fenwick 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5748
    mfenwick@claytonutz.com
  25. 25. Nicole Mazurek 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4230
    nmazurek@claytonutz.com