Search Results

Filter By

216 results for Sydney.
  1. 1. Kassandra Adams 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4200
    kaadams@claytonutz.com
  2. 2. Suzana Livaja 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5656
    slivaja@claytonutz.com
  3. 3. Akmal Chunara 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4165
    achunara@claytonutz.com
  4. 4. Anchal Kapur 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4603
    akapur@claytonutz.com
  5. 5. Joshua Kangisser 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4894
    jkangisser@claytonutz.com
  6. 6. Kent Teague 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4115
    kteague@claytonutz.com
  7. 7. Nic Bouvier 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4357
    nbouvier@claytonutz.com
  8. 8. Maxwell Ababio 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5366
    mababio@claytonutz.com
  9. 9. Seema Sandhu 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4918
    ssandhu@claytonutz.com
  10. 10. Crystal Eggleton 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5711
    ceggleton@claytonutz.com
  11. 11. Tania Chahine 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4831
    tchahine@claytonutz.com
  12. 12. Allan Flick 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4263
    aflick@claytonutz.com
  13. 13. Gabrielle Scott-Jones 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4298
    gscott-jones@claytonutz.com
  14. 14. Kate Madgwick 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5641
    kmadgwick@claytonutz.com
  15. 15. Philipa Thomson 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4121
    pthomson@claytonutz.com
  16. 16. Rowena Low 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4286
    rlow@claytonutz.com
  17. 17. Oshie Fagir 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4561
    ofagir@claytonutz.com
  18. 18. Dennis Mak 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4773
    dmak@claytonutz.com
  19. 19. Catherine Kelso 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5975
    ckelso@claytonutz.com
  20. 20. Angus Roy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5723
    adroy@claytonutz.com
  21. 21. Dean Gerakiteys 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4850
    dgerakiteys@claytonutz.com
  22. 22. James Sin 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4907
    jsin@claytonutz.com
  23. 23. Lauren Smith 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5675
    lasmith@claytonutz.com
  24. 24. Scott Findlay 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5692
    sfindlay@claytonutz.com
  25. 25. Sophia Giardini 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4664
    sgiardini@claytonutz.com