Search Results

Filter By

214 results for Sydney.
  1. 1. David Gerber 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4600
    dgerber@claytonutz.com
  2. 2. Stuart Cosgriff 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4337
    scosgriff@claytonutz.com
  3. 3. Jonathan Algar 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4632
    jalgar@claytonutz.com
  4. 4. Emily Tranter 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5727
    etranter@claytonutz.com
  5. 5. Klay Brown 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4803
    klaybrown@claytonutz.com
  6. 6. Graham Read 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4885
    graham.read@claytonutz.com
  7. 7. Hugh Brolsma 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4613
    hbrolsma@claytonutz.com
  8. 8. Vanessa Pallone 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4749
    vpallone@claytonutz.com
  9. 9. Svetlana Zarucki 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4644
    szarucki@claytonutz.com
  10. 10. Peter Staciwa 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4768
    pstaciwa@claytonutz.com
  11. 11. Kathy Santikos 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4855
    ksantikos@claytonutz.com
  12. 12. Andrew Moore 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4299
    amoore@claytonutz.com
  13. 13. Scott Grahame 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4676
    sgrahame@claytonutz.com
  14. 14. Brett Doyle 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4202
    brettdoyle@claytonutz.com
  15. 15. John Clayton 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4403
    jclayton@claytonutz.com
  16. 16. Kristie Brown 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4905
    krbrown@claytonutz.com
  17. 17. Frank Bannon 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4221
    fbannon@claytonutz.com
  18. 18. Eugene Tan 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5176
    etan@claytonutz.com
  19. 19. Meg McKechnie 
    Director, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5124
    megmckechnie@claytonutz.com
  20. 20. Anne Davis 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4755
    aedavis@claytonutz.com
  21. 21. Sidney Tang 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4641
    stang@claytonutz.com
  22. 22. Katherine Mallik 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5825
    kmallik@claytonutz.com
  23. 23. Jack Fan 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5776
    jfan@claytonutz.com
  24. 24. Nicholas Fletcher 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5663
    nfletcher@claytonutz.com
  25. 25. Jennifer Harris 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4728
    jharris@claytonutz.com