Search Results

Filter By

219 results for Sydney.
  1. 1. Candace Hennessy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4385
    chennessy@claytonutz.com
  2. 2. Nicola Moldrich 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5262
    nmoldrich@claytonutz.com
  3. 3. Melanie Taylor 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5534
    mtaylor@claytonutz.com
  4. 4. Joel von Thien 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4619
    jvonthien@claytonutz.com
  5. 5. Steven Mackay 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5607
    smackay@claytonutz.com
  6. 6. Andrew Jackson 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4853
    adjackson@claytonutz.com
  7. 7. Ben Pierce 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4541
    bpierce@claytonutz.com
  8. 8. Christian McDowell 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4583
    cmcdowell@claytonutz.com
  9. 9. Courtney Chan 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5219
    wachan@claytonutz.com
  10. 10. Heloise Ormandy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4215
    hormandy@claytonutz.com
  11. 11. James Harford 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4504
    jharford@claytonutz.com
  12. 12. Jennifer Boutros 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4312
    jboutros@claytonutz.com
  13. 13. Julia Cantarella 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4211
    jcantarella@claytonutz.com
  14. 14. Matthew Hakeem 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5313
    mhakeem@claytonutz.com
  15. 15. Scott Vanderwolf 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4386
    svanderwolf@claytonutz.com
  16. 16. Sharissa Thirukumar 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5493
    sthirukumar@claytonutz.com
  17. 17. Amy Liu 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4820
    aliu@claytonutz.com
  18. 18. Christopher Bannard-Smith 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4281
    cbannardsmith@claytonutz.com
  19. 19. Phillip Cambouris 
    FTS Senior Manager, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4387
    pcambouris@claytonutz.com
  20. 20. Sophie Orton 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4886
    sorton@claytonutz.com
  21. 21. Danielle Sterling 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4492
    dsterling@claytonutz.com
  22. 22. Louisa Wu 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4611
    lwu@claytonutz.com
  23. 23. Ben Cosentino 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5223
    bcosentino@claytonutz.com
  24. 24. Fiona Curtis 
    Senior Associate Knowledge Management, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4513
    fcurtis@claytonutz.com
  25. 25. Olga Horbowy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4277
    ohorbowy@claytonutz.com