Search Results

Filter By

217 results for Sydney.
  1. 1. Allan Flick 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4263
    aflick@claytonutz.com
  2. 2. Gabrielle Scott-Jones 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4298
    gscott-jones@claytonutz.com
  3. 3. Kate Madgwick 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5641
    kmadgwick@claytonutz.com
  4. 4. Philipa Thomson 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4121
    pthomson@claytonutz.com
  5. 5. Oshie Fagir 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4561
    ofagir@claytonutz.com
  6. 6. Dennis Mak 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4773
    dmak@claytonutz.com
  7. 7. Catherine Kelso 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5975
    ckelso@claytonutz.com
  8. 8. Angus Roy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5723
    adroy@claytonutz.com
  9. 9. Dean Gerakiteys 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4850
    dgerakiteys@claytonutz.com
  10. 10. James Sin 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4907
    jsin@claytonutz.com
  11. 11. Lauren Smith 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5675
    lasmith@claytonutz.com
  12. 12. Scott Findlay 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5692
    sfindlay@claytonutz.com
  13. 13. Sophia Giardini 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4664
    sgiardini@claytonutz.com
  14. 14. Katherine Agapitos 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4142
    kagapitos@claytonutz.com
  15. 15. Kyla Cameron 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5370
    kycameron@claytonutz.com
  16. 16. Simon Ellis 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4638
    sellis@claytonutz.com
  17. 17. Amanda Lyras 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4645
    alyras@claytonutz.com
  18. 18. Emily Tranter 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5727
    etranter@claytonutz.com
  19. 19. Eugene Tan 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5176
    etan@claytonutz.com
  20. 20. Jane Silcock 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4618
    jsilcock@claytonutz.com
  21. 21. Klay Brown 
    Special Counsel, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4803
    klaybrown@claytonutz.com
  22. 22. Andrew Steele 
    Partner, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4888
    asteele@claytonutz.com
  23. 23. Kwan Leung 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5721
    kleung@claytonutz.com
  24. 24. Liam Meagher 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 4058
    lmeagher@claytonutz.com
  25. 25. Ananya Roy 
    Senior Associate, Sydney
    +61 2 9353 5314
    aroy@claytonutz.com